Collier County Extension Staff

We are the Collier County University Extension Education & Training Center for the University of Florida and Collier County Public Services Division.


Our office has a varied assortment of classes, events and programs available to better serve and assist you - the community! Please browse our web pages or calendar and feel free to contact us regarding any listed programs. We would also be delighted to hear feedback or suggestions from you. Click on a name below for contact information and send us an email or visit us at;

Collier County UF/IFAS Extension Office
14700 Immokalee Road
Naples, FL 34120
239-252-4800 phone
239-252-4822 fax

 

 

Agents

 

 

Bryan Fluech, M.Ed
County Director, Sea Grant Program
Marine Science Agent
fluech@ufl.edu




back to the top

 

 

Robert D. Halman, M.S.
County Extension
Agriculture Agent
rdhalman@ufl.edu

 

 

back to the top

 

 

 

 

Doug Caldwell, Ph.D
Commercial Horticulture Agent
Landscape Entomology
Certified Arborist
dougbug@ufl.edu

 

 

back to the top

 

                             

 

 
 

Suzanne Fundingsland, MS, RD, LD/N
Family Nutrition Program Agent
suef@ufl.edu

 

 

 

back to the top

 

 

                                                                
                    

    Tish Roland
    4-H Agent
    troland@ufl.edu

                                           

                                               

     back to the top

 

 

 

 



Support Staff

 

Trisha L. Aldridge
4-H Outreach Coordinator
trishaa@ufl.edu

 

 

back to the top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Isabel Way
Master Gardener, FYN Coordinator

 

 back to the top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

    Carol Rymer
     FNP Program Assistant 
    crymer@ufl.edu

    back to the top

 

   

     Elisabeth Simonise
     FNP Program Assistant 
    esimonise@ufl.edu

  back to the top

 

                                     

                                   

                                                           

    
     Diana Unda-Garzon
     FNP Program Assistant 
     undagad0319@ufl.edu                             

           

 

 

    

back to the top

 

 

 

 

 

Paula Springs
Administrative Assistant
psprings@ufl.edu

 

 

 

back to the top

 

 

 

 

 

Peggy Mc Donough
Customer Service Representative
Web
pmcdonou@ufl.edu

 

 

back to the top

 

 

 

 

 

Para la traduccíon al español, marque aqui. 

Para la traduccíon al español, escoja la bandera española arriba. Spanish flag
El servicio tradutor utilizado aqui puede hacerle publicidad a una variedad de bienes o servicios. La Universidad de Florida y el Servicio de Extension de IFAS no tiene ningún control sobre aquel publicidad, ni aproba los bienes o servicios así ofrecidos.